RodeoHouston Announces 2018 Concert Line Up


KATY MAGAZINE NEWS

January 4, 2018

The 2018 Houston Show and Rodeo just announced it's star entertainer line-up.

Garth Brooks - Tues. Feb 27

Little Big Town - Wed. Feb 28

Blake Shelton - Thurs. March 1

Leon Bridges - Friday March 2

Kelsea Ballerini - Sat. March 3

Alessia Cara - Sun. March 4

Rascal Flatts - Mon. March 5

Jason Aldean - Tues. March 6

Thomas Rhett - Wed. March 7

Luke Bryan - Thurs. March 8

Chris Young - Fri. March 9

Cody Johnson - Sat. March 10

Calibre 50 - Sun. March 11

Zac Brown Band - Mon. March 12

J Balvin - Tues. March 13

One Republic - Wed. March 14

Keith Urban - Thurs. March 15

Chris Stapleton - Fri. March 16

Brad Paisley - Sat. March 17

Garth Brooks - Sun March 18

For tickets, please visit www.rodeohouston.com/Buy-Tickets/Rodeo-Concert-Tickets

#KatyTexasNews #KatyTexasNews #KatyFamilyDentists #WestlakePrepAcademy

Most Popular

KATY MAGAZINE
Katy, TX 77450
281-579-9840
Email us! 
Copyright Katy Magazine 2003-2020