Search

Katy ISD's 2019 Fall Football Schedule: October 2019


KATY MAGAZINE l OCTOBER 2019

Don't miss a minute of the action! The Boys of Fall take the field every weekend, so get your tickets to the games and cheer on Katy's high school football teams.

Photo by Rams Reyna

This article was originally published in Katy Magazine's October issue. Some games have already occurred. Please scroll down to find upcoming matchups and mark your calendars!

Check the Katy ISD website for links to purchase tickets to the individual games, and cheer on your local teams.

WEEK 7

Thursday, October 10

Cinco Ranch vs. Taylor, 6:00 pm, Legacy Stadium

Mayde Creek vs. Tompkins, 7:00 pm, Rhodes Stadium

Friday, October 11

Paetow vs. Bryan Rudder, 6:30 pm, Legacy Stadium Homecoming

Katy vs. Morton Ranch, 7:30 pm, Rhodes Stadium

WEEK 8

Friday, October 18

Katy vs. Seven Lakes, 6:30 pm, Legacy Stadium

Mayde Creek vs. Taylor, 7:30 pm, Rhodes Stadium Homecoming

Paetow vs. A&M Consolidated, 7:30 pm, Tiger Stadium

Saturday, October 19

Morton Ranch vs. Tompkins, 11:00 am, Legacy Stadium

WEEK 9

Thursday, October 24

Mayde Creek vs. Seven Lakes, 6:00 pm, Legacy Stadium

Friday, October 25

Cinco Ranch vs. Katy, 6:30 pm, Legacy Stadium

Taylor vs. Tompkins, 7:30 pm, Rhodes Stadium

Saturday, October 26

Paetow vs. Huntsville, Noon, Rhodes Stadium

WEEK 10

Friday, November 1

Cinco Ranch vs. Tompkins, 6:30 pm, Legacy Stadium

Katy vs. Mayde Creek, 7:30 pm, Rhodes Stadium

Paetow vs. Montgomery, 7:30 pm, Montgomery ISD Stadium

Saturday, November 2

Morton Ranch vs. Seven Lakes, 11:00 am, Legacy Stadium

WEEK 11

Thursday, November 7

Katy vs. Taylor, 6:00 pm, Legacy Stadium

Friday, November 8

Mayde Creek vs. Morton Ranch, 6:30 pm, Legacy Stadium

Cinco Ranch vs. Seven Lakes, 7:30 pm, Rhodes Stadium

Paetow vs. Lamar Consolidated, 7:30 pm, Traylor Stadium

MORE KATY MAGAZINE STORIES

Follow Katy Magazine on Facebook for current Katy news.

#October2019 #MyPlaceEarlyLearningCenter #NationalIronMetal #HoneycombSchoolhouse

Recent Posts

See All