Katy's Free Wifi Hot Spots


    Katy Magazine's Guide for staying connected on-the-go.

    So you want to go out to eat or visit with friends. Maybe you want to hang out and do some homework and social media. We've found a bunch of places all over Katy that will offer up free wifi for customers. Just make sure and ask for the password and you're all set!

    Agave Rio 1138 FM 1463 agaverio.com Baccailis Cafe 3950 N. Fry Rd. baccailiscafe.com The Bagel Café 631 S. Mason Rd. thebagelcafe.net Bahama Buck’s Multiple Locations bahamabucks.com BJ’s Restaurant 20536 Katy Fwy. bjsrestaurants.com Black Walnut Cafe 23233 Cinco Ranch Blvd. blackwalnutcafe.com The Cellar Door 829 S. Mason Rd. cellardoorkaty.com Cinco Ranch Library 2620 Commercial Center Blvd. fortbend.lib.tx.us Corner Bakery Cafe 19355 Katy Fwy. cornerbakerycafe.com Creamistry 24515 Katy Fwy. creamistry.com Dish Society 23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd. dishsociety.com DoubleDave’s 1650 S. Mason Rd. doubledaves.com First Watch 20220 Katy Fwy. firstwatch.com Freebirds 21923 Katy Fwy. freebirds.com Froothies 3111 N. Fry Rd. facebook.com/froothiestx Fuddruckers Multiple Locations fuddruckers.com Fusion 36 Degree 3950 N. Fry Rd. fusion36degree.com James Coney Island 740 S. Mason Rd. jamesconeyisland.com Katy Branch Library 5414 Franz Rd. hcpl.net Kim’s Tea House 1519 S. Mason Rd. kimsteahouse.com Kingdom Bakery 3030 Falcon Landing Blvd. kingdom-bakery.com Koldprezz 829 S. Mason Rd. koldprezz.com Kosmos Coffee Shop 22765 Westheimer Pkwy. kosmoscoffee.org Las Alamedas 23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd. lasalamedas.com La Madeleine 23322 Mercantile Pkwy. lamadeleine.com LaCenterra at Cinco Ranch 23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd. lacenterra.com Leafology Tea Lounge Multiple Locations leafologytealounge.com Local Table 22756 Westheimer Pkwy. localtablehouston.com Maud Marks Library 1815 Westgreen Blvd. hcpl.net Mi Pueblito Restaurant 402 W. Grand Pkwy. mipueblitohouston.com Nestle Toll House Café 23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd. nestlecafe.com Newk’s Eatery 20802 Katy Fwy. newks.com O’ My Buns 23701 Cinco Ranch Blvd. omybuns.com Old Chicago Pizza 24515 Katy Fwy. oldchicago.com Ooh La La 23920 Westheimer Pkwy. oohlalasweets.com The Original Marini’s Empanada House 3522 S. Mason Rd. theoriginalmarinisempanadahouse.com Palio’s Pizza Café 1450 W. Grand Pkwy. S. paliospizza.us Panera Bread Multiple Locations panerabread.com Peter Chang 1315 W. Grand Pkwy. S. peterchangkaty.com Potbelly 23701 Cinco Ranch Blvd. potbelly.com Proud Pie 3522 S. Mason Rd. proudpie.com Sammy’s Sports Grill Multiple Locations sammyssportsgrillandbar.com Sertinos Cafe 25707 Westheimer Pkwy. sertinoskaty.com Slim Chickens 23320 Mercantile Pkwy. slimchickens.com Snappy’s Cafe & Grill 5803 Highway Blvd. snappyskatytx.com Starbucks Multiple Locations starbucks.com Sweet & Salty 22764 Westheimer Pkwy. sweetandsalty.com Texas Borders Multiple Locations bordersbarandgrillkatytx.com Tom + Chee 21788 Katy Fwy. tomandchee.com U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt 25621 Nelson Way u-swirl.com Überrito Mexican Grill 23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd. uberrito.com Whiskey Cake 23139 Grand Circle Blvd. whiskeycakekaty.com

    Advertise here! To post your ad in this feature, email info@katymagazine.com

    Please share this story with your friends on social media


    Most Popular

    KATY MAGAZINE
    Katy, TX 77450
    281-579-9840
    Email us! 
    Copyright Katy Magazine 2003-2020